Honour of Excellence

ASM recognizes the contribution and achievements of individuals in the corporate world by honouring them with achievers award. This also provides a platform where ASM’s students get the opportunity to learn and interact with these corporate super achievers providing the students with their invaluable insights. To help our students realize the importance of social responsibility, we present CSR Awards to luminaries who work towards building a better society and world.

ASM salutes excellence.

M. D. Mallya CMD, Bank of Maharashtra,Vice Chairman, Bajaj Auto

Priti Rao, Sr. VP & Location Head, Infosys

Lila Poonawalla, Lilapoonawalla Foundataion

Sulakshana Patankar, COO, WNS Global Services

Mukesh Malhotra, MD, Weikfield Products Ltd.

Abraham Chako, ED, The Federal Bank Ltd